Current Members 現在のメンバー

Full Name E-mail Address
PI/Staff Members    
Ryo Shimano Professor
Naotaka Yoshikawa Assistant Professor
Yuta Murotani PhD Student (3rd Year)
Kota Katsumi PhD Student (2nd Year)
Hiroaki Niwa PhD Student (1st Year)
Yudai Iida Master Student (2nd Year)
Kazuki Isoyama Master Student (2nd Year)
Takuya Sawano Master Student (2nd Year)
Hiroki Suganuma Master Student (2nd Year)
Morihiko Nishida Master Student (1st Year)
Yoshua Hirai Master Student (1st Year)

Former Members 過去のメンバー

In Academics アカデミックポジション

Name Current Affiliation
Shinichi Watanabe 2004.08 – 2011.03 (Assistant Professor) Professor at Department of Physics, Faculty of Science and Technology, Keio University
Fumiya Sekiguchi 2011.04 – 2016.03 (Master, PhD)
2016.04 – 2016.12 (Project Researcher)
Researcher at Kanemitsu group, Institute for Chemical Research, Kyoto University
Ryusuke Matsunaga 2011.04 – 2017.06 (Assistant Professor) Associate Professor at The Institute of Solid State Physics, The University of Tokyo
Yann Gallais 2016.08 – 2017.12 (Visiting Researcher) Professor at University of Paris-Diderot
Romain Grasset 2017.11 – 2018.05 (JSPS PD) Ecole Polytechnique (France)
Takeshi Suzuki 2008.04 – 2013.03 (Master, PhD) Assistant Professor at Okazaki group, The Institute of Solid State Physics, The University of Tokyo
Je-Yoon Yoo 2009.04 – 2014.03 (Master, PhD) Researcher at Institute for Basic Science, Center for Relativistic Laser Science, Korea

Toshiba, Canon, HOYA, NTT Communications, Nikon, Japan Patent Office, Bank of Japan, Mitsubishi Research Institute, MEXT, etc.